Pit Bar Restaurant

A unique place in a legendary environment.

The Pit Brasserie is an unmissable part of the Circuit of Spa-Francorchamps.

If the Raidillon, La Source or Blanchimont resonate as places which are both historical and strategic to the Circuit, the Pit Brasserie is also becoming part of the legend bit by bit.

The Pit Brasserie is located at the top of the Pit Building. This is the point of convergence for all the general public at Spa-Francorchamps. The ideal place to quench your thirst, get revived, meet up and chat.

The terrace offers a panoramic view over the most beautiful areas of the Spa-Francorchamps Circuit, overlooking the pits, the finish line and the podium.

The Pit Brasserie is the meeting place par excellence at Spa-Francorchamps: legendary drivers and celebrities coming to enjoy motor sports, die-hard fans of the Circuit events and tests, visitors, spectators and tourists for a day.

 

The special characteristic of the Pit Brasserie is to have created a superb location, accessible to all, and with affordable prices for everybody. The cuisine is tasty, developed from fresh products, and in keeping with the seasons. The Pit Brasserie also offers a completely original pastry bar!

In addition to its location, the lifeblood of the Pit Brasserie is lively and bustling. Fabian, Margaux and their entire team are available and at your disposal. Whether this is to inform you or to help you, to serve a good coffee or delicious meals, or even up to planning and organising your personalised event from A to Z.

Contact

Email : mh@pit.events
Site : http://www.pitbrasserie.be
Represented by Ms Margaux Hannequart

Pit Bar Restaurant

Un lieu unique dans un environnement mythique

Le Pit Bar Restaurant est un incontournable du Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps.

Si le Raidillon, la Source ou Blanchimont résonnent comme des endroits tant historiques que stratégiques du Circuit, le Pit Bar Restaurant entre lui aussi, petit à petit, dans la légende.

Le Pit Bar Restaurant est situé au sommet du Pit Building. C’est le point de convergence de tous les publics de Spa-Francorchamps. L’endroit idéal pour se désaltérer, se restaurer, rencontrer et discuter.

La terrasse offre une vue panoramique imprenable sur les plus beaux endroits du Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, en surplomb des stands, de la ligne d’arrivée et du podium.

Le Pit Bar Restaurant est le lieu de rencontre par excellence à Spa-Francorchamps : pilotes de légende et célébrités venant s’adonner aux joies des sports moteurs, inconditionnels des événements et épreuves du Circuit, visiteurs, spectateurs et touristes d’un jour.

 

La particularité du Pit Bar Restaurant est d’avoir créé un superbe endroit, accessible à toutes et tous, et avec des prix abordables pour tout le monde. La cuisine est savoureuse, élaborée à partir de produits frais, et en fonction des saisons. Le Pit Bar Restaurant propose aussi un bar à pâtisseries tout à fait original !

Outre sa situation, une spécificité du Pit Bar Restaurant est l’âme dont il est habité et animé. Fabian, Margaux et toute leur équipe sont disponibles et à votre écoute. Que ce soit pour vous renseigner et vous aider, servir un bon café ou de délicieux mets… jusqu’à planifier et organiser, de A à Z, votre événement sur-mesure.

Contact

Email : mh@pit.events
Site : http://www.pitbrasserie.be
Représenté par Madame Margaux Hannequart